🔴 Saints Row: The Third Cheat Codes (Nintendo Switch)



Saints Row: The Third The Full Package Cheat Codes
(Nintendo Switch)

JOIN THE COMMUNITY!
Subscribe & join the community. Stuck? Need help? Ask a question. Got cheats & tips? post them in the comments.

CHECK THE COMMENTS:
Updated cheats, tips, questions & answers for this game will be posted by ourselves & the community & archived in the comments.

90 CHEAT CODES
Go to ‘Extras’ in the Cell Phone menu and enter one of the cheat codes below. Once the cheat codes have been enabled they can be activated or deactivated when needed. WARNING!: Activating the cheats may permanently disable the autosave feature. Note: these cheat codes are from other versions of this game and may not work on this Nintendo Switch version (Saints Row: The Third – The Full Package). Let us know in the comments if they work or not.

Effect – Password
Weapons (gives a full compliment of weapons) – letsrock

Golden Gun (one-shot gun kills) – goldengun

Respect and money – Whatitmeanstome

Vehicles No Damage (your vehicle is immune to damage) – vroom

Vehicles Smash (your vehicle crushes other vehicles) – isquishyou

Zombies (all pedestrians become zombies) – brains

Add Gang Notoriety (+1 star) – lolz

Add Police Notoriety (+1 shield) – pissoffpigs

Heaven Bound (dead bodies float into the air) – fryhole

Heavy Rain (changes weather) – heavyrain

Infinite Sprint – runfast

Light Rain (changes weather) – lightrain

Mascots (all pedestrians are mascots) – mascot

No Cop Notoriety – goodygoody

No Gang Notoriety – oops

Overcast (changes weather) – overcast

Pimps and Hos (all pedestrians are pimps and hos) – hohoho

Repair Car (fully repairs vehicle) – repaircar

Bloody Mess (everyone killed explodes into blood) – notrated

Clear Skies (change weather) – clearskies

Drunk Pedestrians – dui

Give 45 Sheperd – givesheperd

Give Apoca-Fists – giveapoca

Give AR 55 – givear55

Give AS3 Ultimax – giveultimax

Give Baseball Bat – givebaseball

Give Cash ($1000,000) – cheese

Give Chainsaw – givechainsaw

Give Cyber Blaster – givecybersmg

Give Cyber Buster – givecyber

Give D4TH Blossom – giveblossom

Give Electric Grenade – giveelectric

Give Flamethrower – giveflamethrower

Give Flashbang – giveflashbang

Give GL G20 – givelauncher

Give Grave Digger – givedigger

Give Grenade – givegrenade

Give K-8 Krukov – givekrukov

Give KA-1 Kobra – givekobra

Give McManus 2015 – givesniper

Give Mini-Gun – giveminigun

Give Molotov – givemolotov

Give Nocturne – givesword

Give RC Possesor – givercgun

Give Reaper Drone – givedrone

Give Respect – whatitmeanstome

Give Riot Shield – giveshield

Give S3X Hammer – givehammer

Give SA-3 Airstrike – giveairstrike

Give Satchel Charges – givesatchel

Give Shock Hammer – giverocket

Give Sonic Boom – givesonic

Give Stun Gun – givestungun

Give TEK Z-10 – givetek

Give The Penetrator – givedildo

Give Viper Laser Rifle – giveslm8

Gives RPG – giverpg

Spawns Ambulance – giveambulance

Spawns Anchor – giveanchor

Spawns Attrazione – giveattrazione

Spawns Bootlegger – givebootlegger

Spawns Challenger – givechallenger

Spawns Commander – givecommander

Spawns Condor – givecondor

Spawns Eagle – giveeagle

Spawns Estrada – giveestrada

Spawns Gat Mobile – givegatmobile

Spawns Kaneda – givekaneda

Spawns Kenshin – givekenshin

Spawns Knoxville – giveknoxville

Spawns Miami – givemiami

Spawns Municipal – givemunicipal

Spawns NForcer – givenforcer

Spawns Peacemaker – givepeacemaker

Spawns Phoenix – givephoenix

Spawns Quasar – givequasar

Spawns Reaper – givereaper

Spawns Sandstorm – givesandstorm

Spawns Shark – giveshark

Spawns Specter – givespecter

Spawns Status Quo – givestatusquo

Spawns Taxi – givetaxi

Spawns Titan – givetitan

Spawns Toad – givetoad

Spawns Tornado – givetornado

Spawns Vortex – givevortex

Spawns VTOL – givevtol

Spawns Vulture – givevulture

Spawns Widowmaker – givewidowmaker

Spawns Woodpecker – givewoodpecker

COMMENT
Please comment if you need help, know of any other information we do not have here or have corrections.

source